BBQ operator for local soccer club

Submitted by Member from Kiama on

Kiama Quarriers Football Club are seeking a volunteer(s) to run our BBQ throughout the coming season.
Food/drinks are provided to the volunteer on the day.

Hours required are 11am - 4.45pm on the following dates:

Friday 30th March

Saturday 14th April

Saturday 28th April

Saturday 5th May

Saturday 19th May

Saturday 2nd June

Saturday 9th June

Saturday 23rd June

Saturday 7th July

Saturday 4th August

Saturday 18th August

Expiring: 8 June 2018 - 12:00am